Senator Maria Cantwell
Congressman Derek Kilmer
Steve Tharinger
Brian Blake
Mike Chapman
Kym Foster

Join us!

We meet the first Thursday of every month at 7 PM.  
Located at 823 W 1st Street in Aberdeen, WA.


Contact us at ghdemocrats@gmail.com

We also hold workgroup meetings at various locations around Grays Harbor.
We will post meeting locations and information on this site and on our social media accounts.

Chair: Jamie Nichols

Vice Chair: Mike Cooper                                     

Treasurer:  Robbie Myers                                      
 State Committee Person: Alan Richrod                     

State Committee Person: Marianna Hopkins-Everson
Secretary: Steven Puvogel                                   



Facebook News
Platform and Bylaws
Paid for by the Grays Harbor Democrats
823 West 1st Street Aberdeen, WA 98520
Jamie Nichols, Chair
Not Endorsed by any Candidate or Committee