Join us!

We meet the first Thursday of every month at 7 PM. 

We meet at Events on Emerson in Hoquiam and via Zoom.  
If you would like to attend, please sign up to receive our email Newsletter. 


You can contact us at

We also hold work group meetings at various locations around Grays Harbor.

We will post meeting locations and information on this site and on our social media accounts.

Chair: Vini Samuel

Vice Chair: Jacob Borden                                    

Treasurer: Jamie Nichols                                      

State Committee Person: Clint Bryson                   

State Committee Person: Jamie Nichols
Secretary: Steven Puvogel                          



Facebook News
Paid for by the Grays Harbor Democrats
823 West 1st Street Aberdeen, WA 98520
Vini Samuel , Chair
Not Endorsed by any Candidate or Committee